Host Tournament CRL Rules Rules Register

Collegiate Rocket League

CRL National Championship Tickets On Sale NOW!

Cory Lanier 

|  Esports Program Specialist

October 30th, 2018

In case you missed it, the Collegiate Rocket League (CRL) National Championship is heading to Esports Stadium in Arlington, Texas! NOW is YOUR time to witness #CRL18 LIVE on December 8th! Starting today, tickets are on sale Right Here!

Ticket Pricing

Ticket Information

  • Seating is first come, first serve
  • The CRL National Championship is an all-ages event!
  • All attendees, aged 3 and above, will require a ticket for entry
  • All ticket holders will have access to a 30-PC free play area to play Rocket League
  • All attendees are required to be the loudest crowd Texas has ever seen!

Venue Info

Schedule

December 8th

  • 12:00 PM CST - Doors open to the public
  • 2:00 PM CST - Broadcast begins
  • The venue closes one hour after the broadcast has concluded


Watch the CRL National Championship Online

Can’t make it to Texas next month? Fear not! We’ll be broadcasting on twitch.tv/rocketleague starting at 2:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM PST/ 7:00 PM UTC on December 8th! Be sure to tag your posts and tweets with #CRL18 to join the conversation online.

In the meantime, don’t miss out on the last two weeks of CRL Conference Play each Monday and Tuesday on twitch.tv/rocketleague at 6:00 PM CDT/ 4:00 PM PDT/ 11:00 PM UTC!

Our site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, enable embedded videos, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and allow advertisements. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking "Settings." By clicking "Accept," you agree to the use of the cookies as they are currently set and are okay to continue.

Cookie Settings

Psyonix uses cookies on this site. Cookies are pieces of information shared between your web browser and a website. The information does not usually directly identify you, but the use of cookies enables a faster and more personalized experience for you.

For more information about the different types of cookies we use or to change your default settings, please click on the category headings below. However, by modifying the default settings, your experience of the site and the services we are able to offer may be impacted by blocking some types of cookies. See list of cookies

Strictly Necessary Cookies

These cookies are essential for the website to function. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information. See list of cookies

Performance & Targeting Cookies

Performance cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so that we can measure and improve the performance of our site. The information these cookies collect is aggregated and, therefore, anonymous. If you do not permit these cookies, then we will not know when you have visited our site, and will not be able to monitor its performance.

Targeting cookies may be set through our site by our advertising partners. They may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you relevant ads on other sites. Targeting cookies do not store directly personal information but are based on uniquely identifying your browser and device. If do you not allow these cookies, you will experience less targeted advertising. See list of cookies

Functional Cookies

These cookies enable the website to remember choices you make to give you enhanced functionality and personalization. They may be set by us or by third party providers whose services we have added to our website. If you do not allow these cookies, then some or all of these services may not function properly. See list of cookies