Rocket League Championship Series

$125,000 RLCS Grand Finals This Weekend

  | 

November 28th, 2016

More than ten thousand teams signed up for the second season of the Rocket League Championship Series, and it’s all come down to the final eight!

On December 3-4, the top four teams from each region are competing for their share of the largest prize pool in Rocket League history! When the dust settles, only one team will walk away with the grand prize of $50,000!

Mark your calendars and join us at twitch.tv/RocketLeague as the remaining competitors lay it all on the line to earn the prestige of being crowned RLCS World Champions!

Day 1 – Saturday, December 3 at 12pm GMT / 4am PST

Day 2 – Sunday, December 4 at 1pm GMT / 5am PST

We encourage you to read our updated Privacy Policy. We’ve updated it to explain what data we collect, how we use it, and how you can manage it.

 CLOSE